Visit us on

Cadboro Bay Residents Association

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cadboro Bay Residents Association Contacts

Cadboro Bay from Humber Rd
Cadboro Bay from Humber Rd

To contact the CBRA:
email address info@cadborobay.bc.ca

The mailing address for the CBRA is:
Cadboro Bay Residents Association
c/o Goward House
2495 Arbutus Rd
Victoria BC V8N 1V9

We will from time-to-time post notices of interest on the CBRA bulletin board outside the "For Good Measure" store in the Village.

To receive email updates about current CBRA issues, send an email to membership@cadborobay.bc.ca to have your email address added to the distribution list if you are a member or join up and provide your email address.

To contact the Web Master:
email address webmaster@cadborobay.bc.ca

Cadboro Bay Residents Association Board of Directors

Chair Jonathan Stoppi (250) 590-3299 chair@cadborobay.bc.ca
Vice-Chair Terry Morrison (250) 477-1756 vice-chair@cadborobay.bc.ca
Secretary Mona Goode (250) 477-4820 secretary@cadborobay.bc.ca
Treasurer Lyn Wray (778) 440-3326 treasurer@cadborobay.bc.ca
Director David Godfrey (250) 709-2842 director-david-g@cadborobay.bc.ca
Director Dave Lynn (250) 721-0634 director-dave-l@cadborobay.bc.ca
Director Eric Ochs (250) 592-4492 director-eric@cadborobay.bc.ca
Director Barbara Raponi (250) 208-0654 director-barbara@cadborobay.bc.ca


NOTE THAT THE FOLLOWING LIST OF CONTACTS HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED RECENTLY.
THE PREVIOUS CONTACTS HAVE BEEN LEFT FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE.

Cadboro Bay Residents Association Committee Contacts

BIA Liaison Andrea Piccinin
Rod Thoms
(778) 430-2835
(250) 881-9555
bia-liaison@cadborobay.bc.ca
Communications Jonathan Stoppi (250) 590-3299 communications@cadborobay.bc.ca
Emergency Preparedness Bill Dancer (250) 721-5273 emerg-prep@cadborobay.bc.ca
Governance Mona Goode (250) 477-4820 governance@cadborobay.bc.ca
Land Use Andrea Piccinin
Rod Thoms
(778) 430-2835
(250) 881-9555
land-use@cadborobay.bc.ca
Membership Dave Lynn (250) 721-0634 membership@cadborobay.bc.ca
Newsletter Terry Morrison (250) 477-1756 newsletter@cadborobay.bc.ca
Parks Terry Morrison (250) 477-1756 parks@cadborobay.bc.ca
Queenswood Barbara Raponi (250) 208-0654 queenswood@cadborobay.bc.ca
SCAN David Ferguson
Andrea Piccinin
Rod Thoms
(250) 412-4861
(778) 430-2835
(250) 881-9555
scan@cadborobay.bc.ca
Traffic David Ferguson (250) 412-4861 traffic@cadborobay.bc.ca
UVic Liaison Barbara Raponi (250) 208-0654 uvic-liaison@cadborobay.bc.ca
Website Dave Lynn (250) 721-0634 website@cadborobay.bc.ca


Wood Duck
Wood Duck
Mystic Pond
Mystic Pond