Visit us on

Cadboro Bay Residents Association

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cadboro Bay Residents Association Calendar

Maynard Park Garden
Maynard Park Garden
Maynard Park Playground
Maynard Park Playground

Generally the Cadboro Bay Residents Association executive meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm. Location place for the meeting may vary. Members of the CBRA are welcome to attend the meetings but space and time are limited so it is requested that you contact the Chair in advance (see Contacts section). Requests for members of the community to present to the CBRA board must be made at least 7 days prior to the meeting date. The presentation or speaking notes must be received by the Chair at least 5 days prior to the meeting date and must include a specific action that you are requesting the CBRA board to take (e.g. writing a letter to Mayor and council). The presentation may be up to 5 minutes in length.

Date Time Meeting
Wed May 15, 2013 6:30 pm Annual General Meeting
Cadboro Bay United Church
2625 Arbutus Rd.
6:30 Doors open
7:00 Guest speaker Calvin Sandborn,
Legal Director, UVic Environmental Law Centre
7:30 AGM begins
Wed May 8, 2013 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Apr 17, 2013 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Mar 13, 2013 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Feb 13, 2013 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Jan 9, 2013 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Tues Dec 11, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Sun Dec 9, 2012 6:30 - 8:30 pm Caroling in the Village
Fri Dec 7, 2012 7:45 pm RVYC Sea of Lights
Sail Past of Boats
Click More Details.
Wed Nov 14, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Oct 10, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Jul 11, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Jun 13, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Mon May 14, 2012 6:30 pm Annual General Meeting
Cadboro Bay United Church Hall
2625 Arbutus Rd.
6:30 Doors open
7:00 Guest speaker Fred Haynes
7:30 AGM begins
Wed May 9, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Apr 4, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed Feb 15, 2012 6:45 pm Special General Meeting (includes Approval of Constitution & Bylaw Changes)
St George's Church,
St George's Lane, off Maynard St
See Meeting
Mon Feb 13, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Mon Jan 9, 2012 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Mon Dec 12, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Sun Dec 11, 2011 6:30 - 8:30 pm Caroling in the Village
Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:30 pm CBRA All Candidates Meeting
Cadboro Bay United Church
Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Mon Oct 17, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Sun Aug 7, 2011 all day Saanich SunFest Cadboro Bay Festival
Gyro Park
sponsored by CBRA & CBVBIA
Mon Jun 13, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Wed May 11, 2011 6:30 pm Annual General Meeting
St George's Church,
St George's Lane, off Maynard St
See AGM Agenda
Sun May 1, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.
Mon Apr 11, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Sun Apr 10, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.
Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.
Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Sun Mar 13, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.
Sun Feb 27, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.
Mon Feb 14, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Sun Feb 6, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.
Sun Jan 23, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.
Mon Jan 10, 2011 7:00 pm Monthly Executive Meeting
Sun Jan 9, 2011 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 21st Century Cadboro Bay Vision and Planning Committee
Walk & Talk. See details.